Colinton Community Council would like to communicate with you by email:  To subscribe CLICK HERE Our Privacy Policy applies.

Tell us what you think about Colinton - contact your Community Council HERE  You can also report problems to City of Edinburgh Council HERE

Tom McDonald  - Chair    Ex-Officio Members
Dr David Houston  - Vice-Chair   Member of Parliament
Alistair Macleod  - Secretary   Joanna Cherry QC MP
Ian Cowie  - Treasurer    
Anne McDonald  - Engagement   Members of the Scottish Parliament
Greg Stark     Gordon MacDonald MSP (Edinburgh Pentlands)
Lorraine O'Shea     Sue Webber MSP (Lothians)
Sonia Rutherford     Councillors - City of Edinburgh Council
      Councillor Scott Arthur
Jennie Loudon   - Colinton Village Enterprise   Councillor Marco Biagi
      Councillor Jason Rust
       For details of Exofficio's surgeries CLICK HERE